logo #StateofStates 26–27 November 2019

Get In Touch

Sponsorship and Exhibition Enquiries
Please contact Odiri Umusu
T: +44 (0) 20 7978 0083 | +234 813 893 8564
E: oumusu@cwcea.com

OR

Jason Adjalo
T: +44 (0) 20 7978 0096 | +234 818 931 0910
E: jadjalo@thecwcgroup.com

Programme Enquiries
Please contact Wemimo Oyelana
T: 0813 893 8564
E: woyelana@cwcea.com

Firo Elhassan-Kaka, Programme Manager – Nigeria Governors’ Forum
+234 09 2920025
Felhassan@ngf.org.ng

Marketing Enquiries
Sophie Nicklin
E: snicklin@thecwcgroup.com


General Enquiries

Scott Shelton
Managing Director (Joint) CWC Group Limited
sshelton@thecwcgroup.com


Find Out More About CWC Events Africa
www.cwcea.com

 

© CWC Group 2019 | View our Privacy Policy