logo #StateofStates 26–27 November 2019


Hear from keynote speakers from each of the 36 States

Dr Okezie Ikpeazu - Governor, Abia State - Dr Okezie IkpeazuGovernor, Abia State
Ahmadu Umaru Fintiri - Governor, Adamawa State - Ahmadu Umaru FintiriGovernor, Adamawa State
Udom Gabriel Emmanuel - Governor, Akwa Ibom State - Udom Gabriel EmmanuelGovernor, Akwa Ibom State
Willie Obiano - Governor, Anambra State - Willie ObianoGovernor, Anambra State
Bala Mohammed - Governor, Bauchi State - Bala MohammedGovernor, Bauchi State
Hon. Henry Seriake Dickson - Governor, Bayelsa State - Hon. Henry Seriake DicksonGovernor, Bayelsa State
Dr. Samuel Ioraer Ortom - Governor, Benue State - Dr. Samuel Ioraer OrtomGovernor, Benue State
Engr. Prof. Babagana Umara Zulum - Governor, Borno State - Engr. Prof. Babagana Umara ZulumGovernor, Borno State
Prof Benedict Ayade - Governor, Cross River State - Prof Benedict AyadeGovernor, Cross River State
Senator Dr. Ifeanyi Okowa - Governor, Delta State - Senator Dr. Ifeanyi OkowaGovernor, Delta State
Engr Dave Umahi Nweze - Governor, Ebonyi State - Engr Dave Umahi NwezeGovernor, Ebonyi State
Mr. Godwin Nogheghase  Obaseki - Governor, Edo State - Mr. Godwin Nogheghase ObasekiGovernor, Edo State
Dr. Kayode Fayemi - Governor, Ekiti State - Dr. Kayode FayemiGovernor, Ekiti State
Hon. Lawrence Ifeanyi Ugwuanyi - Governor, Enugu State - Hon. Lawrence Ifeanyi UgwuanyiGovernor, Enugu State
Muhammad Inuwa Yahaya - Governor, Gombe State - Muhammad Inuwa YahayaGovernor, Gombe State
Rt Hon. Chukwuemeka Ihedioha - Governor, Imo State - Rt Hon. Chukwuemeka IhediohaGovernor, Imo State
Mohammed Badaru Abubakar - Governor, Jigawa State - Mohammed Badaru AbubakarGovernor, Jigawa State
Nasir Ahmad el-Rufai - Governor, Kaduna State - Nasir Ahmad el-RufaiGovernor, Kaduna State
Abdullahi Umar Ganduje - Governor, Kano State - Abdullahi Umar GandujeGovernor, Kano State
Aminu Bello Masari - Governor, Katsina State - Aminu Bello MasariGovernor, Katsina State
Abubakar Atiku Bagudu - Governor, Kebbi State - Abubakar Atiku BaguduGovernor, Kebbi State
Yahaya Adoza Bello - Governor, Kogi State - Yahaya Adoza BelloGovernor, Kogi State
AbdulRahman AbdulRazaq - Governor, Kwara State - AbdulRahman AbdulRazaqGovernor, Kwara State
Babajide Sanwo-Olu - Governor, Lagos State - Babajide Sanwo-OluGovernor, Lagos State
Abdullahi Sule - Governor, Nasarawa State - Abdullahi SuleGovernor, Nasarawa State
Abubakar Sani Bello - Governor, Niger State - Abubakar Sani BelloGovernor, Niger State
Prince Dr. Dapo Abiodun - Governor, Ogun State - Prince Dr. Dapo AbiodunGovernor, Ogun State
Oluwarotimi Odunayo Akeredolu - Governor, Ondo State - Oluwarotimi Odunayo AkeredoluGovernor, Ondo State
Adegboyega Oyetola - Governor, Osun State - Adegboyega OyetolaGovernor, Osun State
Engr Oluwaseyi Makinde - Governor, Oyo State - Engr Oluwaseyi MakindeGovernor, Oyo State
Rt. Hon. Simon Bako Lalong - Governor, Plateau State - Rt. Hon. Simon Bako LalongGovernor, Plateau State
Ezenwo Nyesom Wike - Governor, Rivers State - Ezenwo Nyesom WikeGovernor, Rivers State
Aminu Waziri Tambuwal - Governor, Sokoto State - Aminu Waziri TambuwalGovernor, Sokoto State
Darius Dickson Ishaku - Governor, Taraba State - Darius Dickson IshakuGovernor, Taraba State
Hon. Mai Mala Buni - Governor, Yobe State - Hon. Mai Mala BuniGovernor, Yobe State
Bello Muhammad Matawalle - Governor, Zamfara State - Bello Muhammad MatawalleGovernor, Zamfara State

Maximise Your Involvement
For speaking opportunities, please contact Wemimo Oyelana, Vice President CWC Africa, on +234 809 357 2101
or email: stateofstates@thecwcgroup.com

© CWC Group 2019 | View our Privacy Policy